Women's Leadership

Our Mission

The purpose of the Georgia Farm Bureau Women's Leadership Committee is to promote agriculture through education and to expand participation in all phases of agriculture in order to build leadership and achieve a more effective organization.


2024 GFB State Women's Leadership Committee


The 2024 GFB Women’s Leadership Committee are: Pictured from left are: Melissa Petty (Murray County, District 1).; Chair Stephanie Branch (Rabun County, District 2), Kaylee Goodson (Paulding County, District 3), Angie Roberts (McDuffie County, District 4 ), Amy Moncrief (Crawford County, District 5), Jane Wooten (Jeff Davis County, District 6), Lauren Stanley (Toombs County, District 7 ), Alicia Berry Sumter County, District 8), Vice Chairman Julie Hardy (Thomas County, District 9), Lindsey Morgan (Pierce County, District 10)



Click here for more information 




" class="hidden">好库编程网 " class="hidden">电玩巴士QQ飞车 " class="hidden">支模网 " class="hidden">洗之朗 " class="hidden">宁夏师范学院